Remember the glorious day


image

My friends tagged me on his facebook pictures. It was about 5 years ago or more when i was still active in Taekwondo that made me missed it so much. I missed the day we are together, with some competitions to win and the friendship when we run across the city.

Every year would be great, because we were in the mood of making fun new students, all night long. ‘Making fun’ doesn’t always be a bad things to be done, it was used to make our friendship even closer.

I missed you my glorious day and best friends.

One thought on “Remember the glorious day

Leave a Reply

