We’ll always love you grandma.


image

image

How you cared for us. Don’t keep away from us.I won’t surive without you/ Mother Mother Mother Your eyes show me the way. When I fall on my way. You lend me a hand to carry on. Mother Mother Mother You had a very hard life. But you gave your baby your own bread from your own mouth. When she feels hungry. Mother Mother Mother If I pass though this word. I wouldn’t find you anywhere. Your sweet smile makes me happy. Mother Mother Mother My love for you will go on forever. I love you my Mother Mother Mother forever and ever.

She’s the best grandma ever. Goodbye Nenek Hj. Habibah Hanafiah. We’ll miss you always. Thanks for giving us some life lessons and made us proud to have you.

image

image

Leave a Reply

